happy belated 2011

January 26, 2011 § Leave a comment

haven’t been able to relax ever since school started. BUT, i managed to sneak in a few breaks here and there also, awesome classmates make me happy all the time, helped me through my projects and make me happy again(:

BTW,I just bought my awesome instax mini 7S(: and spent 2 hours with QQ, sora and rico(: watched rico sneezed while QQ hit me with it’s massive wagging tail, watched sora get fat toooo!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading happy belated 2011 at Breathe in the future, breathe out the past.

meta

