Holidays farewell

October 18, 2010 § Leave a comment

“Another turning point;

a fork stuck in the road.

Time grabs you by the wrist;
directs you where to go.

So make the best of this test
and don’t ask why.

It’s not a question
but a lesson learned in time.

It’s something unpredictable
but in the end it’s right.
I hope you had the time of your life.”

Greenday – Time of your life

I took time off during my holidays and stayed away from people. Some, not by purpose. Some are just too special to stay away from. Anyway, today is another first day back in school. and it made me physically and mentally exhausted. but, to perk things up we went to watch a movie before our next lesson start( during our extremely long breaks). & that during our RAD lesson, we had a game of scrabble.I was extremely delighted to see all the familiar faces today and that none of my classmates was left behind(: Sorry for neglecting you,you and you.I promise I will write faithfully whenever I have the time.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Holidays farewell at Breathe in the future, breathe out the past.

meta

