and so I speak….

August 17, 2010 § Leave a comment

in my dreams. I really really do. will you be my second only best friend?? will you will you??

things been minimal-minor- serious. seriously. all I do all day is stare out the window and look at the clouds. then when it pours, I close the window and stare out again. HA HA HA. like a psychotic freak can!

I wish to be able to continue my 30 day letter challenge. BUT NO! i must be determined! i must study! I hope my WAD teacher won’t fail my module. Mr Vincent. if you’re reading this. GIMME A C!

tomorrow is PIZZA DAY though, something to look forward to((:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading and so I speak…. at Breathe in the future, breathe out the past.

meta

