Day7 Your Ex-boyfriend/girlfriend/love/crush

July 15, 2010 § Leave a comment

Okay, this. I get to choose.♥ Ex crush it is then.

Everybody knows who was my ex-crush or my ex-eyecandy.

To: My ex crush

You always get my hopes high. As high as the sky, then crush hopes with your bare hands. But I do not blame you. We had such great time when we volunteered together.

Actually, I do not have much to say to you. Afterall, you are just a crush. Maybe, good luck in everything you do!

Your friend,                                                                                                                                                                                                                       May

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day7 Your Ex-boyfriend/girlfriend/love/crush at Breathe in the future, breathe out the past.

meta

