Day6 Stranger

July 14, 2010 § Leave a comment

Stranger. There are so many strangers. Just exactly who to pick? I probably would have write another letter to my crush. But no, it would just make this challenge least challenging .

I’ll try my best.

Stranger stranger stranger. My favourite stranger would be the Golf Instructor but he is no match to my Perfect stranger.

To: My perfect stranger

I used to see you in the train when I am on the way to school. We go to the same school by the way. You are tall, big like a boulder and you always without fail wear a dark blue jacket no matter how  crazy the weather is.

All I want to say is. HI THERE SCHOOL MATE! let’s stop being strangers! let’s be friends!

joke.

toodles!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     May

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day6 Stranger at Breathe in the future, breathe out the past.

meta

