Day 5 My dreams

July 13, 2010 § Leave a comment

When I was young, my dream was to be a lawyer. All kids has the same dreams, so do no judge me. It wasn’t exactly MY dream (I just stated it as my dream then because of the things that was happening around me). As you can see  now, I am nowhere near it.

After a few years, I got into primary school. My dream was to become the principal because ( I thought) I could create the greatest fun school ever for my friends and myself. & also I hate my primary school principal.

Then came secondary school. My dreams became more and more realistic. Office girl, secretary, accountant & musician. Wear pretty clothes to work, marry a business man. Ah, it became too realistic.

2009 I graduated from Secondary School, got into Polytechnic. In between this period, I didn’t know what I really really want. I have no dreams. All I wanted was to get into a course without science and I did. I got into the IT sector ignoring the fact that I am a computer idiot.

2010 April. I have a dream- To live in a house filled with my books and travel souvenirs. and the walls that aren’t covered in bookshelves and will be covered with photos of my family and friends. When I leave the house I will be going to a job I love, and I’ll return to a person I love. I want a job that allows me to travel.

2010 June. I have accomplish half of my dream- To go to a job I love.

so here To: MY dream

I believe in fate and it saved my future.I believe my fate was you and that I will never regret this path I have chosen. THANK YOU. now, will you please not let me fail any semester and that I will pass all my modules with flying colours? So that you, my dear dream, will become my future

love, May

P.S:

To the dreams I dream when I am asleep:

YOU ARE SO BORING!

May

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day 5 My dreams at Breathe in the future, breathe out the past.

meta

