Day #2 your crush(MY crush)

July 12, 2010 § Leave a comment

I couldn’t believe that I am dedicating this post to a stranger. Still, here goes.

To: Jing Kai

The time spent together was zero and that; we’ve known each other for a very short amount of time. I have to admit, it was fun just thinking about you the rest of the day.

Though, I have to admit, I didn’t notice you at first even when you speak to me. Then, I spotted your grayish contacts.

Enough said. I got totally hooked when you lent me your phone when I needed one badly. You just stand beside me, and let me make my call, without questioning and sent me cute smiley when we texted.

That’s about it.

From: Me

p.s: plus you are cute.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day #2 your crush(MY crush) at Breathe in the future, breathe out the past.

meta

