Eclipse

July 10, 2010 § Leave a comment

Oh! I think they finally got it. They finally got it. I know I took like forever to watch it. But after twillight and new moon. They finally made Eclipse right. or was it because Eclipse was the only boring book of the whole series? I have no idea, but I do enjoy the movie today.  HE HE HAW HAW. I want the tee shirts from the pull and bear and Fox. well, I can’t be so greedy right? after all these shopping. my grades are going to fall even lower. blabbering here. ciao then.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Eclipse at Breathe in the future, breathe out the past.

meta

