BREAK TIME= BOOKS

June 15, 2010 § Leave a comment

It has been ” a while” since I updated this little corner of mine. It’s like me neglecting my best friend and I feel really bad about it. ’cause sometimes, just sometimes I enjoy being here in this little space of mine.

The school says it’s a semester break, a break from projects, a break from schools, a break to enjoy and a break to get back into reality. a bunch of big fat LIARS.

Well, it’s “THE BREAK” now. and here I am discussing my programming project, just came home from school to finish up report while brain is thinking on how to do my past year exam papers.(eyes and ears on the teevee).

I think i lead a miserable life. I love you yixin

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading BREAK TIME= BOOKS at Breathe in the future, breathe out the past.

meta

