mousey mousey

May 18, 2010 § Leave a comment

this one like cool only.
this one like pretty only.

me lost my fast, pretty and hot mouse ): sad ttmx la T.T anybody who doesn’t want your fujitsu mouse. can give me? please please? haha. then you wouldn’t have to give me a birthday present anymore. too bad I was so sick yesterday to notice that my mouse was still in school. wawww. so careless laa. miss my mouse so so so so much already. the person wouldn’t even let say goodbye to it. so evil ):

& daddy gave me this NEC mouse. i hate it so much. plus, it doesn’t even match my laptop. so annoying laa. moreover it’s slow. OKAY, i should stop complaining already lor.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading mousey mousey at Breathe in the future, breathe out the past.

meta

