HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO JOAN

May 10, 2010 § Leave a comment

You make me remember who I am.

happy birthday joan.

i had the REAL friends day today, not the kind where you think before you speak, or ashamed of what you had said. I had so much fun just by sitting down at super dog, and talk about the sky and the sea. -_____-  😀

I wish they knew how important they are to me(: I hope they know.

next up, it’s patricia’s bdayyy. happy much!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO JOAN at Breathe in the future, breathe out the past.

meta

