BFF day

May 7, 2010 § Leave a comment

I saw this when I was getting ready for my class. jealous much? I KNOW laa. the lautner season is long over. BUT IT’S GOING TO BACK again, soon. Bff is back for quite a while, but I get to see him today! and lied to all my classmates. well, I am labeled as “liar” already ): but it was fun, to look at their faces 😀

I played billard today, for the very first time in my life. and it was so much fun and embarrassment! the place gives me headache ): but bff was really nice about it. AH(; i am so so so so so HAPPY (:

next week again! to bowling! (;

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading BFF day at Breathe in the future, breathe out the past.

meta

