Enter title here(:

April 30, 2010 § Leave a comment

IP MAN 2 was was was INCREDIBLE. and and the disciple was so hot.

My eyes didn’t left the screen at all.  plus! our new classmate went with us! see, eugene? we don’t bite. except maybe, ME.

and and, I don’t know. pen was really funny! he texted me the whole time during lecture when I was just sitting near his area. omg, I miss my jap class. fun times with desmond, pen and Benedict!

enough.

I went to my sister’s school today. The president cried. omg,it was so touching. he made the other student leaders cried tooo.

OMGAWD, i miss sec school much. honestly.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Enter title here(: at Breathe in the future, breathe out the past.

meta

