wednesdays are filled with hope

April 28, 2010 § Leave a comment

well, I guess it was about time. I took a lot of deep breathes. I am starting to laugh a lot. I pay attention in class. Hand in my work on time and spent time with my family and friends.

The next crazy thing I am going to do, is talk to those people who knows me but we never talk. I know there’s a lot. maybe I am just too intimidating. they just stare at me when I walk pass. There’s this urge for me to say something funny or just hi but it just wouldn’t come out. ah whatever.

plus things to do:

– do not worry about tomorrow( probably gonna take forever for me to do that)

-Make the ugly beautiful

-Put myself first( unlikely)

let go, be free. I did that. thanks to max

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading wednesdays are filled with hope at Breathe in the future, breathe out the past.

meta

