Windows phone

April 8, 2010 § Leave a comment

I’ve got myself a windows phone. and it’s really really hard to use. especially with my brain. I’ve been crazily busy earning cashee these few weeks and I just just just can’t wait till school finally reopens! SOMEBODY HELP ME OUT WITH MY  WINDOWS PHONE. and SORRY spare tyre. I was really scared waiting alone at that creepy place.I told everyone my mum was going to fetch me(: there’s goes my civil servant! yadayad. I’m talking a bunch of crappy stuffs that nobody understands except my spare tyre.

ahh.I’m going to stop now. before i drive myself crazy

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Windows phone at Breathe in the future, breathe out the past.

meta

