Blasting Music

March 9, 2010 § 1 Comment

I miss my sister already.

At least when she’s at home. My parents wouldn’t make me feel like everything I am doing is rebellious. Really. it’s horrible. Everything single thing I do. Just texting is enough to drive them crazy. I am not kidding. or just surfing the net-that killed them.

Anyway, about blasting music… You all should try ALMOST ALICE all the songs are really good. surprisingly.( like the movie)  The Lobster Quadrille by Franz is really good tooo( “will you won’t you, won’t you, won’t you join the dance~”). I strongly recommend Painting Flowers’ by All time low.

ALMOST ALICE makes me so happy!

§ One Response to Blasting Music

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Blasting Music at Breathe in the future, breathe out the past.

meta

