ALL OVER!

March 2, 2010 § Leave a comment

at least for now. super duper happy. F-R-E-E-D-O-M! I got paid, school exams over, going to watch Dear John, go swimming with soft, get more dramas to watch. oh no! I’m left with with with PIANO. ahhhhhhhhhhh! waiting for Clare to text pat. more part time jobs!

I want to surf like the above stupid guy. with a horse.

though, I’m sure, I screwed up all my papers. gonna retain for sureeeeeeee:(

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ALL OVER! at Breathe in the future, breathe out the past.

meta

