“Things we do for our friends”

February 5, 2010 § Leave a comment

Soft texted this quote to me after a whole night of discussing Farhan’s birthday party. Not that I’m complaining ’cause I really think he deserves the best. He who tolerates with my whining in class, asking bull shit questions in class, making him all stressed out on msn. This is the very least thing I can do for him. I’ve never in my entire life, organise such huge outing. ( <20) and here I am wasting my time again and again, and again. When I should be doing my killer project.

Day started out funny, I was wide awake, having cereal, reading a book- a normal day. But, I got tooo engrossed with the evil book, I didn’t realise that I had school today…….Maybe I am getting old.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading “Things we do for our friends” at Breathe in the future, breathe out the past.

meta

