ruined

February 1, 2010 § Leave a comment

– I will not curse anymore. even though, I’m like *** stressed and *** stress.

-I will listen to Sophie and asked what is happening

-I will not pretend nothing happened

-I will not lose you ( I mean it) TT FTW

-I will go and actually start and finish your present.

– I will follow my time table

– I will book Farhan’s birthday party and not disappoint him

– I will tell Qas what happened.

– I will do the above.

Just got rid of one project. one more to go, and I can study for the rest of my modules and go malaysia! 😀 I’m actually hoping I can pass this year and actually get into business mandarin. or emotional intelligence. Tough week,& weird things just keeps getting to me. Luckily, I have sophie and pat to help me get thru. also, my classmates!!!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ruined at Breathe in the future, breathe out the past.

meta

