10 reasons why I want to have a boyfriend

January 14, 2010 § 1 Comment

1.’cause may doesn’t want one- May don’t want so I want one.

2. It’s nice to have someone to share your happiness and sadness with- This is esp true if your family is not around.

3. They pamper you- I no childhood ah. Never really get pampered.

4. They take real good care of you-I totally need that.

5. Add colour to your life- Also need this.

6. They can listen to your problems and try to help you- This too.

7. Be there for you-LOL.

8. Fun to hangout with- LOL.

9. You get to learn new things through them- LOL.

10. Makes me feel alive-LOL.

Every single word by Sophie.

§ One Response to 10 reasons why I want to have a boyfriend

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 10 reasons why I want to have a boyfriend at Breathe in the future, breathe out the past.

meta

