monday blues-NOT!

January 4, 2010 § Leave a comment

I must say, this is a really great day to start the week. (well,except for maths lecture,of course). ’cause I get to see PATRICIA TAY LEE TING AND MAH YUEN MEI. not to mention my buddies in school.BUT, it means that I must get work done too and also means that I shouldn’t be here typing frantically when I should be doing my script.

Oh,how long must I wait for Sophie to be back today! Then we can have “fun” tomorrow. sigh.. I hate tests and projects.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading monday blues-NOT! at Breathe in the future, breathe out the past.

meta

